Salmon is a conventional appellation of Salmonidae fish. Their natural habitats are north Atlantic ocean and Pacific ocean ..The artificial breeding areas include north Atlantic ocean ,south American sea city,the great lakes of north American etc. As for food,salmon refer to Atlantic salmon ,but pacific salmon is wild salmon.

Salmon is carnivorous fish and feed on small fish,mollusk,shrimp ect. In the wild environment ,salmons are anadromous migration ,through rapids and waterfall, to freshwater area for eggs laying.and .newborn fry choose to back to the ocean.

The history of human eating salmon is very long .5000 years ago,Nice Colli tribe already have salmon, Salmons are much-loved food because they are less thorn,small scale,exquisite meat,smooth taste,full of nutriments.. The early 20th century, people started culturing salmon on a large scale. Atificial cultural salmon can reach 120000 tons per year after hundres of years development.,and most of them are Atlantic salmon. 99% of Atlantic salmon what we eat are cultured by people as shown in the survey.

Chile is one of the most important salmon export country in the world.New World Currents is the key channel for Chilean salmon to china .We have been insisting on providing more required salmon



Mail:contact @ newworldcurrents.com
Address:Shenzhen City, Baoan District haixiu road Rongchao
Binhai building A1803
Telephone:+86 (755) 2322 9650
WeChat:weibo.com/nwc
Website construction: Integrated Network
Copyright by New World Currents

三文鱼与人类

三文鱼是几种鲑科鱼的通称,自然栖息地是北大西洋与太平洋,人工养殖区域包括北大西洋、南美海域、北美五大湖区等。作为食物时,三文鱼一般指大西洋鲑鱼,而太平洋鲑鱼一般称为大马哈鱼。

三文鱼是一种食肉性鱼类,在海里以小型鱼类、软体动物、虾蟹等为食。野生环境中,三文鱼会溯河洄游,穿越险滩与瀑布,前往水流平缓的淡水区产卵,而出生的鱼苗会重新游回海洋。

人类食用三文鱼的历史十分悠久,考古学证据可追溯至5000年前的尼斯科利部落。由于鳞小刺少,肉质细腻,口感爽滑,三文鱼一直深受人们的喜爱。20世纪初,人类开始大规模养殖三文鱼,经过上百年的发展,现在人工养殖的三文鱼每年可产出约12万吨,其中绝大部分为大西洋鲑鱼。有数据表明,餐桌上的大西洋鲑鱼99%都来自于人工养殖。

智利是全球最重要的三文鱼出口国之一,新海线是智利三文鱼前往中国的重要渠道,为中国市场提供更加符合需求的三文鱼,是我司一如既往的追求。

邮件:contact @ newworldcurrents.com
地址:深圳市宝安区海秀路荣超滨海大厦A1803
电话:+86 (755) 2322 9650
微信:weibo.com/nwc
网站建设:合优网络
Copyright by New World Currents